Links

Some great folk I’ve worked with.



Anim8ed www.anim8ed.org.uk
Alasdair Reid
Film and Television composer
www.alasdairreid.com
Bison Grass www.bisongrass.co.uk
Cuppa Coffee Studios www.cuppacoffee.com
Heather Fenoughty www.heather-fenoughty.com
Jim Bond www.jimbond.co.uk
The Kelman Group www.kelmangroup.com
Liquid Studios www.liquid-studios.com
Mary Oliver www.maryoliver.net
My Learning www.mylearning.org
Skippko www.skippko.org.uk
Fork Studio www.forkstudio.com
Sean Wainsteim www.seanwainsteim.com
'Blue' by Mary Oliver
'Little Ken'